You are currently browsing the daily archive for June 15, 2007.

Dear Mom and Dad,

How are you? I am fine. Can I sell my Gameboy to Matthew and Steven who want to buy it for Esther’s birthday for 1000UM? I miss you.

Love, Abel

 

Dear Mom and Dad,

We had mashed potatoes and cooked carrots, but I ate them with a good attitude.

Love,

Elliot

(Aside: presumably the one who made the mashed potatoes is the one typing and sending this for him)

 

Dear Mom and Dad,

Ilsa is like a portable loudspeaker. I tell her to be quiet but she says whatever.

Love,

Elliot

 

Dear Mom and Dad,

Hi, We went to a soccer match today,(me, Benjamin, Jordan and Mr. Helm). The Dimmoks and Mr. Legget and Hannah tried to get in but they didn’t make it because there was a big confusion and the police men threw teargas and they went home, they were coming in through a different gate. Stephen nearly got trampled and he hurt his knee but he told me this at school later. It was Egypt vs. Mauritania, they tied and I was going for Egypt. They scored in the first 5 min. The Mauritanians at the end of the match were acting like they had won the world cup. Are we aloud to go through the secret passage be cause that’s a lot thinner then the Helm’s front wall?

Love,

Elliot

 

Dear Mom and Dad,

Please tell Elliot not to be so bossy. Also tell him you said I could go through the secret passage at Helm’s.

Love,

Ilsa

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

I’m now also at:

A Perfect Post – January 2007

Blog Stats

  • 343,855 hits

a

<a href="http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=&title=">
Expat Women - Helping Women Living Overseas
living in Morocco

Books recently read:

Elizabeth Jones 's  book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists
No Princess Alone button